2010 End of Season TSV Banquet and Awards

TSV 2010 Award Winners

Thanks to everyone who attended yesterday’s end-of-the-season party. I hope the earlier schedule and format was to your liking. We had just great support and attendance and I want to thank everyone that took some time to celebrate this year and each other. Here is the list of Outstanding Riders for 2010:

  • Outstanding Senior Category 4/5 Male Rider: Dave Casale
  • Outstanding Category 3 Rider: Tommy Schubert
  • Outstanding Junior Rider: Matt Waller
  • Outstanding Masters Rider: Steve Lehman
  • Outstanding Male Rider: Nick Roeder
  • Outstanding Female Rider: Cassandra King
  • Outstanding Track Rider: Nick Roeder
  • 2010 Rider of the Year: Nick Maimone
  • “La Forza” Award: Kevin Kolodziejski
  • Team Spirit Award: John Capaldo

TSV Casual Clothing Update: It seemed to me that the début of the casual clothing line was received with quite a bit of enthusiasm. I am very proud to be able to present this to our club. It has been something that you have been asking about for years and its great to be able to have such a diverse amount of choices.